Andermatt

 
 
 

 
 

 
 

The rich experiences of a Swiss alpine destination await you   365 days a year in Andermatt. In summer the region is enticing for hiking, climbing and mountain biking. And the ecologically designed 18-hole golf course, which meets international tournament standards, is located directly adjacent to the village.

 

Exclusive spa and wellness facilities offer relaxation throughout the year. With a great many restaurants and numerous special events, Andermatt boasts an impressive offering also in terms of culture and dining.

 
 

 
 

 
 

In winter the snow-sure region is highly regarded for all types of winter sports. Here, ambitious skiers as well as families and leisure skiers find ideally-suited slopes. The network of lifts and pistes is being further expanded over the next few years. With over 120 kilometres of slopes, the largest ski region in Central Switzerland is being created.

 

Thanks to excellent access to major national and international transport routes, these natural treasures are very near. Trains from every direction stop at Andermatt, and the idyllic mountain village in the Urseren Valley can be reached by car from Lucerne within an hour and from Zurich within 90 minutes.

Andermatt

 
 
 

 
 

 
 

In Andermatt erwartet Sie 365 Tage im Jahr die Erlebniswelt einer Schweizer Alpendestination. Im Sommer lockt die Region zum Wandern, Klettern und Mountainbiken. Ein ökologisch entwickelter 18-Loch-Golfplatz schliesst unmittelbar an den Ort an und entspricht den internationalen Turnierstandards.

 

Exklusive Spa- und Wellnessmöglichkeiten sorgen das ganze Jahr über für Entspannung. Auch in Sachen Kultur und Kulinarik braucht sich Andermatt mit einer grossen Anzahl Restaurants und den zahlreichen Events nicht zu verstecken.

 
 

 
 

 
 

Im Winter wird die schneesichere Region für alle Arten von Wintersport geschätzt. Ambitionierte Skifahrer finden ihr Traumrevier ebenso wie Familien und Genussfahrer. In den nächsten Jahren werden die Anlagen erweitert und ausgebaut. Es entsteht mit mehr als 120 Pistenkilometern das grösste Skigebiet der Zentralschweiz.

 

Diese Schätze der Natur liegen dank der exzellen­ten Anbindung an die wichtigsten nationalen und internationalen Verkehrsrouten ganz nah. Die Eisenbahn fährt aus allen Himmelsrichtungen nach Andermatt und mit dem Auto ist das idyllische Bergdorf im Urserntal ab Luzern in einer Stunde und ab Zürich in 90 Minuten erreichbar.